lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Somethings Up

My morning rush just ended. For an hour and a half I couldn't even sit down. Now everyone's gone and I'm left here with my oatmeal and my radio and my diary. Whew! I'm glad that's over with.

I've been making myself more and more unhappy everyday. I think too negatively about certain things and too postively about others. It's a REALLY scary feeling that makes my stomach churn. Something is not right.

I think I just need a vacation.

Just thinking about it makes me feel kind of ill and I don't want to write...

Wow. Ok. More later.

10:37 am - Friday, Apr. 04, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake