lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Happy New Year

So...

The reason my father has not and probably will not write to me for Christmas this year is because someone that he worked with died in some horrific way and my father witnessed the whole thing. Grams wrote to me and told me to be patient because he was having a trying holiday season. Says he was in shock for quite a while and probably still is. I can't imagine what could have happened. He's in construction. Youch.

Tonight I will be having the following people over to ring in the new year: Mary, Tat, Gabi, Alicia, Jaf, Christian, Alex, Putz, Jose, TJ, Pinky, Bruce, Tom, Scarlet, Eric, Stephanie, Darin, Liv, Mathew, Sergio... and probably a lot more.

I just got done cleaning and I have a fuckin headache the size of Texas. I just downed 3 advil. Maybe that will help. I'm not in the mood for this right now. ugh.

I found this and thought it was pretty rad.

Well folks. Guess this wraps up another exciting year. Have yourselves a safe and happy new years eve and I'll been writing more next year.

MUAH!

7:55 pm - Tuesday, Dec. 31, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake