lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Number 4

Today is never ending. I went to lunch with Chris and had a really yummy salad and since I've come back (around 1:30) it's been an odd combination of stress and absolutely nothing. Still waiting to hear from the boy.

My aunt sent me an email offering to help me move. It's sweet when folks on my mom's side of the family offer to do things like that. Unlike my dads side (or stepdad I suppose) who's family gets together to celebrate every birthday, graduation, etc., my mom's side rarely even calls eachother. So needless to say, my aunts offer made me smile. That was really sweet of her. Why has it not hit me that I'm moving? Why do I feel no urgency to pack or anything? I guess once I have the keys to the new place in my hand, it will hit me. It seems like ages ago that I last visited the new apartment. Twilight Zone stuff man. I guess I've just been so wrapped up in my own little world. Someone come unwrap me please.

I obviously need to go to the gym tonight to get some of this out of me and onto a treadmill.

Ugh. It's 10 to 4 now. Phones are ringing and stuffs needing to get done so I guess I should wrap this up rather than leaving it here on the computer for all to see here in the office.

Okay. Peace out, yo.

3:33 pm - Friday, Jun. 06, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake