lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Art

The other day I went here and it was totally awesome. No pun intended, Im just from California, and sadly, that is how I speak. I found some new people that I'm in love with: Kevin Ancell and Thomas Campbell. Good golly, these guys do amazing things.

Then I wanted to go see this, but went and saw this instead.

I had a killer headache last night and I've been super lazy about school lately. I guess I'd rather just be artsty fartsy instead. :o( So sue me.

Okay. Thats all.

6:15 pm - Wednesday, Oct. 15, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake