lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Happy St. Patrick's Day!

Top-a-the marnin to ya! Happy St. Patrick's day, y'all! True, its not as widely celebrated as it used to be. Elementary school were my best St. Patty's days. I'm still sporting my green. I don't give a fuuuuuck. Love me some Irish. Maybe thats because I'm so white and freckled. YA THINK?

Yeah. None of that made any sense. But I'm leaving it there just to bug you.

I am a spunky little thing today! All full of piss and vinegar! Yeeee HA!

I have to go to class today. I think this is retarded because I'm not going to do anything there, but its the first face to face meeting that I will have attended 2 or 3 weeks. 1/2 of the classes are online these days which basically means that my teacher is just as lazy as I am. RAWK! So, yeah, my project istn't due until next week and I don't have anything to do in there, but I don't want to miss anything important. Ain't that a bitch? I'll end up sitting around DeAsia doing jack shit and wasting my precious time.

Aaaaanyhooo. I gotta get going. Gotta shower since I just got back from the gym.

Danny made it home safely from L.A. but I wasn't as happy to see him as I thought I would be. I think I needed more time to miss him. I liked having the bed all to myself. And everything was so clean... I've realized that I haven't been very positive about him lately and I feel really guilty about it. I feel like I'm really separating myself. Its a weird feeling. Kinda indifferent. And that scares me.

Yeah. Ok. Alright. I'm out this biotch.

12:33 pm - Monday, Mar. 17, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake