lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Stop this ride. I want to get off. I think I'm gonna hurl.

I just wrote the longest diary entry ever and diaryland decided it couldn�t find its data base.

In short, heres whats going on with me.

Today: Lunch with Justin

Hanging out with Egyptian/Irish Adam

Dropped off tons of stuff at the dry cleaners

Storming outside

Tons of debris in the streets

Paid bills: cable, phone, internet, newspaper, PG&E

Printer is jerking me around

Made hair appointment for holiday party

Complained about not having enough money to buy the following for holiday party: shoes, purse, jewelry, nails and hair

Yesterday: Went to transfer center at De Anza and got tons of valuable information

Went to health center for free essentials

Turned in my last project for class

Put in half a day at work

Watched some more of my show, Six Feet Under

General: SO much stuff to do

I miss Wevvie

I miss Danny-do

Excited about the new microwave they finally brought the other day

I love meeting cool new people

There. That�s the condensed version.

3:29 pm - Tuesday, Dec. 09, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake