lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Poor Little Diary

Dear Diary...

Sorry I've been neglecting you. I think about you often. This time in my life is just very busy and very strange. Moving. Having Danny separate himself from me completely. Ky coming back into my life in a small way. Friends proving their value. Reflection. Decorating. Lots of side projects in the design dpt. Money issues. Tons of errands. Starting school again... night classes. No internet at home.

*sigh*

Just very busy.

Not to worry. I'll be back soon.

11:02 am - Thursday, Apr. 15, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake