lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Girls Just Wanna Have Fu-un...

Yesterday, our new neighbor dropped us off a goodie basket. It had chocolates, strawberries, a candle, a flower in a vase, and a little note letting us know that she was new to the neighborhood and that if we need anything, we can call her. Wasn't that sweet? I didn't think people even did that anymore. I don't think she knows I'm me though, cuz the other day in the garage she gave me a dirty look. He he. LIttle does she know...

I just wrote her a nice little Thank you/Welcome note though. Hope she likes it.

It seems as though I can't go a single weekend without getting sunburned on at least some part of my body. This weekends carnage - my right arm. All except for the spaces where my bracelets were.

Mary came over to swim with her entire family this morning... I think thats when it happened.

Boo kitty is sick. He threw up. I don't have the money to take him to the vet again for a while. I don't have money for anything. Since Rock and Regina have been home, I've been a shopping machine. I am so broke, its not even funny. And I still have to make the last months rent here and the first months rent at the other place. What am I thinking? How am I going to figure this one out?

And homework? What homework? Oh! The homework thats due Wednesday that I haven't even touched in an entire week.... Yeah. I'll get around to that. Maybe.

In two days, I will have had 6 hair colors. Off I go, to tone it down a bit...

P.S. I am LOVING this place and the rasberry vanilla candle I bought there yesterday. They have the BEST selection of beauty goodies, EVER!

4:12 pm - Monday, May. 26, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake