lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Chewy

Something with substance.

Okay, well. My eyes are straining somethin' awful and I think I need new glasses. Staring at the computer too long causes me to get dizzy. Yuck.

My friends services will most likely be while I'm in Vegas. I'm bummed about this.

Today is whizzing by, but not quickly enough. I have to pick up my stuff at the cleaners and stop by Victoria's Secret to get a good strapless bra. I hate bra shopping.

And thats about all folks...

3:43 pm - Friday, Aug. 01, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake