lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Life Goes On

My doctor seems worried about me. I have to go in for a CT scan tomorrow at 1:15 because its not normal for young people to get kidney stones and the symptoms I was describing weren't typical of kidney stones either. Okay. Ummm. This sucks.

I went and picked up Danny and took him with me to the bank to cash that check that was under his name. We had Taco Bell and stopped by my apartment to pick up the rest of his things: an Aloe Vera plant, some business cards, a cd and his papers for his car insurance and stuff. It was emotionally draining for me because I realized that the kitties missed him and he missed the kitties. Not only that, but you could tell that he was dealing with being with me as best he could. He said he's been distracted and that it was making it easier on him. It made me sad to think about him being sad. I shed a couple tears and then realized that I am not a heartless person and that I am finally mourning the death of the relationship now that I have some time to think. Good and bad I suppose.

Anyway. What a couple of downers. Oh well. Such is life. And it goes on.

2:48 pm - Tuesday, Jul. 22, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake