lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

John 'Cougar' Mellencamp is damn sexy.

I've figured out that when I'm not in school, my mind has too much time to wander. I must be kept busy and productive at all times. Otherwise I start to show signs of depression. In case you didn't notice.

I've got a question burning in the back of my mind and I'm wondering if anyone would have any kind of reasonable solution. But it's to risky to post here. .... hmmmm. I'm a scandalous little devilette. I think it requires confirmation of trip planning...

Work is actually fun today. I got a bunch of .pdf's printed out that I didn't want to print out on my ink jet at home and I've actually been really happy and productive. Usually I'm productive, but I'm a total bitch. Tee hee! Everyone is in a really great mood. I think they like not having me here for a couple of days. Seems to lift everyone's spirits. I think that's bad. *snarl*

Today started out sunny and wonderful, then out of nowhere, clouds came rollin' in. It's still relatively warm due to the cloud cover, but I sure was getting used to those 75 degree days we were enjoying here in the bay area for the last week or so. It's supposed to rain this weekend. Bummer man. As I typed that, it started raining. I'm wearing a tank top. Not cool. Shit. My car window is down.

Ok. Gotta run.

1:04 pm - Thursday, Apr. 10, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake