lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A little slice of heaven...

Cloud 9. I'm on Cloud 9.

*sigh*

Oh my. This is a grand feeling. I hope it never goes away.

_______________

REALITY

_______________

So, I was in Monterey until late last night and didn't get home until 1am. I crashed at my mom's cuz I was too tired to drive home and woke up this morning at 5:30. I'm running on empty. No food and hardly any sleep. My mom does this almost daily. She's going to wear herself down this way. Anyway, I had to get up super early because I had to be at school by 8:30am and before that I had to get all of my kitties and kitty stuff out of my apartment and back over to my mom's before the appartment inspection. URGH. After that, I had to center, mount, and tape together this oddball of a project I was working on. Four panels of 12' X 12' Lettremax binded with phototape... not something one should be trying to work on at 7 in the morning after a night of little sleep. But I did it, and was out of the house promptly at 7:45... just in time for me to still get to school by 8:30, shitty traffic and all.

I rock.

God. I wish I could post everything here, but alas, I admit I would be uncomfortable doing so. Not because of any of you per se, but because of my own conscience.

All will be revealed in time.

And we'll all live happily ever after.

I've got two quizes tomorrow. Crikey.

9:38 am - Monday, Jun. 02, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake